Contact Us

Contact Us

To reach our staff by telephone please call 604-266-5377

Ministry team:

Coordinating Minister: Deb Bowman  coordinator@drmt.ca

Minister of Congregational Development: Richard Bott  development@drmt.ca

Minister with Children, Youth and Families: Cathy Cryder  cyfminister@drmt.ca

Minister of Community Life and Pastoral Care: Kathleen Barber  communitylife@drmt.ca

Pastoral Care Minister: Brian Thorpe  pastoralcare@drmt.ca

Co-Director of Music: Greg Caisley gmusic@drmt.ca

Co-Director of Music: Bryn Nixon bmusic@drmt.ca

 

Music team:

Director of Chamber Choir and Singers Choir: Bryn Nixon bmusic@drmt.ca

Director of Pneuma Voices and Voices Choir: Greg Caisley gmusic@drmt.ca

Director of Singers Choir: Sam Schaap

Music Coach: Clinton Stoffberg

Music Coach:  Alex Hill

 

Program team:

Youth Support: Molly Spaner youthministry@drmt.ca

Children Support: Shelby Johnson

Children Support: Kaylyn Monro

Nursery Support: Natasha McConnell

Nursery Support: Carmen Lee

 

Administration team:

Administration/Transition Manager: Sheila Sanders adminmanager@drmt.ca

Office Assistant: Judy Walker office@drmt.ca

Accountant: Janet Livingstone accountant@drmt.ca

Communications Consultant: Cherie Payne communications@drmt.ca

Custodian (West 45th location): Tim Ryan

Custodian (West 24th location): Zlata Sabanaç