Contact Us

Contact Us

To reach our staff by telephone please call 604-266-5377

Ministry team:

Coordinating Minister: Deb Bowman

Minister of Congregational Development: Richard Bott

Minister with Children, Youth and Families: Cathy Cryder

Minister of Community Life and Pastoral Care: Kathleen Barber

Pastoral Care Minister: Brian Thorpe

Co-Director of Music: Greg Caisley

Co-Director of Music: Bryn Nixon


Music team:

Director of Chamber Choir and Singers Choir: Bryn Nixon

Director of Pneuma Voices and Voices Choir: Greg Caisley

Director of Singers Choir: Sam Schaap

Music Coach: Clinton Stoffberg

Music Coach:  Alex Hill


Program team:

Youth Support: Molly Spaner

Children Support: Shelby Johnson

Children Support: Kaylyn Monro

Nursery Support: Natasha McConnell

Nursery Support: Carmen Lee


Administration team:

Administration/Transition Manager: Sheila Sanders

Office Assistant: Judy Walker

Accountant: Janet Livingstone

Communications Consultant: Cherie Payne

Custodian (West 45th location): Tim Ryan

Custodian (West 24th location): Zlata Sabanaç