Contact List

Building Locations and Postal Addresses:

Our administrative offices are located in the Dunbar Ryerson United Church Memorial Center.

You will find the Memorial Center, Gym and Stone Church located at:

2195 W45th Avenue, Vancouver, BC, V6M 2J4

Our second location is at the intersection of Collingwood Street and W24th Avenue:

3525 W 24th Ave, Vancouver, BC V6S 1L5

Telephone:

If you wish to contact the staff by telephone, please call the administrative office at 604.266.5377.

Email:

General Inquiries | office@drmt.ca

Coordinating Minister | Debra Bowman | coordinator@drmt.ca

Minister of Congregational Development | Richard Bott | development@drmt.ca

Minister with Children, Youth and Families | Cathy Cryder | cyfminister@drmt.ca

Minister of Community Life and Pastoral Care | Katheen Barber | communitylife@drmt.ca

Pastoral Care Minister | Brian Thorpe | pastoralcare@drmt.ca

Co-Director of Music | Greg Caisley | gmusic@drmt.ca

Co-Director of Music | Bryn Nixon | bmusic@drmt.ca

Youth Ministry Program Director | Molly Spaner | youthministry@drmt.ca

Administration/Transition Manager | Sheila Sanders | adminmanager@drmt.ca

Office Assistant | Jonathan Gardner | office@drmt.ca

Accountant | Janet Livingstone | accountant@drmt.ca

Communications Consultant | Cherie Payne | communications@drmt.ca